Date Night

I should be working but my mind is on other things, like blogging about my date tonight. I’ve got one with this hot chick I know from math class. I think she digs me. We’re gonna pig out on junk food and watch some movie. I’m thinking I might even try to hold her hand or even put my arm around her. You know, the old yawn and stretch move. I can’t wait!

(P.S. That math class was about 11 years ago. Praise the Lord for Parent’s Night Out at the Church)

I think I am going to try to talk her into the movie, Proof. But I’ll be open to some other movies that are on our list, like The Island or Flightplan.

Oh, and on another note, if you haven’t seen it yet you should check out this. It’s very cool.

3 thoughts on “Date Night

  1. Aw!!! Ya’ll are too cute!!! I’m so glad you two are still dating each other. I hope I can get my old man to learn a thing or two from you young’ns.

Leave a Reply

