Does Zachary get Migraines?

Lori and I are beginning to worry about our baby. We think he just may have inherited mine and my mother’s ailment of persistent migraines. There are times when he tends to be a little extra fussy while touching his forehead and eyes a bit more than usual. We sure hope we are wrong but if not, I’m hopeful the treatments I’ve found will work on him.

I’m a huge fan of the Sumitriptan (Brand Name: Imitrex). I’m not sure at what age you are allowed to start taking it. Actually, I am much more curious at what age they’ll be able to diagnose Zachary. Of course, maybe we’re just a little overly worried. After all, he is our baby.

Leave a Reply

