My lovely wife

I was skimming some of the photos on my hard drive and you’ll probably see a flurry of postings from those pics that have a story behind them. I just want to show you one reason why I love (and am fascinated by) my wife. This year I celebrated my 30th birthday. She cooked me up my favorite cake (the pineapple upside down cake, yummmmm). It would be a bit on the nose buy a big 3 and 0 candle, or even a “30” candle. For fire safety reasons she wouldn’t like up 30 candles. Nah, she handled it just fine with 4 candles:

Ain’t she something!

(In case you don’t get it, 30 is 11110 in binary)

3 thoughts on “My lovely wife

  1. Oh, I am so sorry! I hate for the little guy to go through that. He’s so young. I’m not sure when he can be diagnosed. But it wouldn’t surprise me if he does have them. I was hoping none of the grandkids would. But looking at these pictures, sure indicates “migraine”.

  2. Well, the only way to know the answer to these, and other questions, is to consult your pediatritian. It could be migrains or any number of other things.

Leave a Reply

