Time to breathe

It’s been a little over a week since my last post. Generally it wouldn’t phase me a bit to go that long without posting, but I had kind of gotten accustomed to blogging more often than that.

It’s been a busy week.

My last post was the 22nd. I’ve had plenty of blog topics jump into my mind since then, but just haven’t had a moment to sit down and blog. Since then, we’ve had meet the teacher night at Emily’s school, Emily’s sleepover for her birthday, visited another church, Emily’s first day of 2nd grade, meet the teacher night at Calvary, registration for the boy’s school, doctor’s visits, and Emily’s birthday. Not to mention that the Fall semester of the Virtual Campus is well underway.

And now I have about an hour before I need to go anwhere. The boys are watching cartoons and Emily’s at school. What should I blog about first?

🙂

One thought on “Time to breathe

Leave a Reply

