Just Showing Off

Just some more pictures of Zachary with his birthday presents.

Here’s Zachary in a new outfit he got from his great-grandparents.
dscf6307.JPG

And, here he is enjoying the Diego nap pad that I made for him from fleece. When I took him to pick out the fabric, the only thing he would even look at was the Diego fleece. I had hoped to make him a bedspread like I did for the other kids, but there was not enough. I ordered some more, so he’ll get his bedspread eventually. There was enough for a nappad though, which he needed anyway for school. His teacher tells me that he just loves it.
nappad.jpgzachnappad.jpgzachpretendsleep.jpg

And, then Emily and Timothy wanted me to get a picture of them pretending to nap too.
timpretendsleep.jpgemilypretendsleep.jpg

🙂

One thought on “Just Showing Off

Leave a Reply

