My Mini-Me

So, my plan was to go to an early yogalaties class at a new gym down the street today. Instead, I woke up with a 102 degree fever and really bad stomach cramps. Fun times. 20 minutes after Scott took Emily to school, we got a phone call saying that she had a fever and complaining of the same symptoms that I had. So, Scott went to get her and she joined me in bed. The boys went to school and had a fine day.

I still have a fever, but I am feeling some better. Emily’s fever is gone, but she’ll be home another day. She has to have 24 fever-free hours before she can return to school.

I wonder what tomorrow will bring.

🙂

Leave a Reply

