Ready for the weekend

This weekend looks to be a very relaxing one. We spent last Saturday in bed with a nasty stomach bug so last weekend was a bust. My main goal of the day is to get my giant yard mowed. Is there any chance it is my last mow of the season?

One could only hope.

By the way, I am posting this from my iPod touch. I’m still trying to get the hang of it. I mean I know how to do just about anything I want with it. The real question is whether any of the functionalities it provides can replace the way I used to do it. I spend so much time at a computer I wonder if I really need to be able to post blogs, check email, review calendars, fiddle with facebook, and chat all from the iPod. If there was anything besides music I might prefer to use this thing for, it would be the games, but I’m just not a huge gamer. I am trying…

Leave a Reply

