Fresh start

A long, long time ago, in a galaxy far, far away, I had a blog dedicated to personal posts about my family. Though I vaguely recall the reasoning for discontinuing its use, I think I’ve come full circle. I miss going back and reading about the fun times we’ve had as a family and reminiscing about past vacations, birthday parties, sporting events, etc.

So this new blog is a return to those days. I know I could make an effort to retrieve all my old Dad-Posts from the late “Zone Defense” blog, but I think I’ll just start fresh here and see where that takes me.

I will most definitely be tying this blog to some of my most common online haunts, such as Facebook and Twitter, so if you found me there or are reading me through one of those sites, just realize you can visit the blog directly at “What Color is Tuesday?”.

As for the name of the blog, many of you will probably have heard me tell the story but if you haven’t, I’ll explain in the next post.

Until then…

